Executive Board

We're here to serve you!
Capitol Nurse Practitioner Group Executive Board

Pictured from left are Maggie Steltzer, Secretary; Roxie Chisholm, Vice President; Barbara Hall, Former President; Shaquan Brown, Treasurer; Dwayne Alleyne, President; Theresa Chandler, CME Coordinator; Caitlin McCarroll, Social Media Coordinator; and Elizabeth McMicken, Social Media Coordinator. Not pictured is Lauren Booth, Community Service / Volunteer Chair. 

Get in touch

7 + 8 =